Customer journeys

A glance behind the scenes

Testimonials

Andre Nordlohne
Nordlohne DMS

At the moment I'm building up my startup. While I was in Vietnam to connect with business partners, I got in touch with up4distribution because it was suggested to me. Beeing there I've gained knowledge regarding to pitching, business development, and strategy identification. For those reasons I've taken part at the think tank offering for more than one week. I've learned a lot in this short time period. Now I feel prepared to launch my company.

Stefan
Sollberger

A great training opportunity! I recommend startups and investors to acquire BEM certification. For continuous improvement, evaluation of success criteria and for customer collaboration, we also use the BEMboard Software. It saves time and reduces investment risks significantly.

Adrian Bachofen
VRP - bbv Software Services AG

The up4distribution team has been supporting us and our customers since 2015 both in business and project acceleration. Competent, efficient and for a great price. Communication and collaboration between the teams in Vietnam and Switzerland work seamlessly.

Mark Richards
BodySim

The company up4distribution delivers the best, most transparent, fast and economical solutions in the areas of branding, marketing, homepage creation and strategic business advising that I have ever seen! Highly recommended for startups with limited resources needing fast market penetration. up4distribution helped us in all these areas as we rebranded our company to celebrate 10 years of success with all our valued customers!

Maurizio Emmi
Bonsai Studio Emmi

With the up4d Think Tank in Vietnam, I experienced Startup Innovation according to BEM Framework. Our business launch worked as planned and the customer feedbacks are excellent. We are very pleased with this.

Aike Festini
LuckaBox GmbH

With the up4d BEM software, I managed my backlogs and my business mission tasks. I was able to measure the efficiency and progress successfully. We always knew where we stood and knew exactly the rest distance to the next goal.

Don’t limit yourself

Get started now and schedule an initial non-binding meeting!

Contact us

Customer journeys

Ein Blick hinter die Kulissen

Testimonials

Andre Nordlohne
Nordlohne DMS

Ich bin gerade dabei, mein Startup aufzubauen. Während meinem Ausbau der Partnerschaften in Vietnam bin ich durch Empfehlungen auf up4distribution gestoßen. Ich habe dort wertvolle Informationen zum Pitchen, Unternehmensaufbau und zur Strategiefindung gefunden. Aus diesem Grund habe ich dort mehr als eine Woche das Think Tank Angebot bezogen. In dieser kurzen Zeit habe ich viel gelernt. Jetzt fühle ich mich bestens vorbereitet auf den Marktstart und freue mich wieder zu kommen.

Stefan
Sollberger

Eine tolle Fortbildungsmöglichkeit! Ich empfehle die Zertifizierung nach BEM Framework an Startups und deren Investoren. Zur kontinuierlichen Verbeserung und Bewertung der Erfolgsfaktoren, sowie in unserer Klientenkollaboration verwenden wir zudem die BEMsoftware. Das ist zeitsparend und reduziert Investitionsrisiken maßgebend.

Adrian Bachofen
VRP - bbv Software Services AG

Das up4distribution-Team unterstützt uns und unsere Kunden seit 2015 in Business- und Projekt - Acceleration - kompetent, effizient und günstig. Die Kommunikation und Kollaboration zwischen den Teams in Vietnam und der Schweiz funktioniert stets reibungslos.

Mark Richards
BodySim

Die Firma up4distribution hat uns die besten, transparentesten, schnellsten und ökonomischsten Lösungen in den Bereichen des Brandings, Marketings, der Homepageentwicklung und Geschäftsberatung geliefert, die ich jeh gesehen habe! Hochgradig empfohlen für Startups mit begrenzten Ressourcen, die eine schnelle Marktdurchdringung erreichen wollen. In all diesen Bereichen hat uns up4distribution geholfen, als wir ein neues Branding für unser Unternehmen entwickelt haben, um unseren 10. Geburtstag mit unseren geschätzten Kunden zu feiern!

Maurizio Emmi
Bonsai Studio Emmi

Mit dem up4d Think Tank in Vietnam erlebte ich Startup Innovation nach BEM Framework. Unser Business Launch verlief wie geplant und die Feedbacks der Kunden sind hervorragend, worüber wir uns sehr freuen.

Aike Festini
LuckaBox GmbH

Mit dem up4d BEMboard verwalte ich mein Backlog und sehe immer die anstehenden Aufgaben. Ich kann jederzeit die Effizienz und den Fortschritt messen. Wir wissen immer wo wir stehen und kennen somit exakt die verbleibende Distanz zum Ziel.

Was andere können, kannst du schon lange

Lege jetzt los und vereinbare ein erstes unverbindliches Gespräch!

Kontaktiere uns