WHERE STARTUPS MEET INVESTORS

Let us do the search work

Create here your startup/scaleup application profile easily and free of charge. If we accept your application you will get the opportunitiy to become a part of the up4d – investor portfolio, together we will find investors who are precisely tailored to your needs.

The result? As team, we will develop high-quality investor leads, you and your team will lead the pitchings and negotiations.

Tenders of investors

In this section you will always find the latest investor tenders. You can complete the application here at any time, we already looking forward to you and your venture.

Nothing for you?

Don’t worry, please provide us with your venture application without any obligation, we will keep you posted continuously.

Investor Search as a Service

Solid experiences with due diligence processes, your knowledge of what investors desire, and of course a lot of hard work are the overall success factors to successfully invite investors to your startup mission. Let’s do it together as a powerful team!

Industries
Maturity Level
The up4d portfolio maturity level is high because financial, legal and physical due diligence

Questions?


You are cordially invited to schedule a first e-appointment with us. Your contect will be Thommy, the up4d investor portfolio manager. Together with him you will exchange about your venture mission, experiences, and capabilities.

We are already looking forward to our exchange!

You're invited!​

Business Angel, Venture Capitalist or Family Office, across all B2B industries and possible ticket sizes, we we will find the perfect investor for you. Our most important success factor: We address the right investors in the right way. Want to give it a try?

WO STARTUPS AUF INVESTOREN TREFFEN

Überlasst die Suche uns

Erstelle einfach und kostenlos ein Bewerbungsprofil für dein Startup oder Scaleup, um Teil des up4d-B2B-Investoren-Portfolios zu werden. Wurde deine Bewerbung positiv bewertet, finden wir gemeinsam genau auf deine Bedürfnisse abgestimmte Investoren für dein junges Unternehmen.

Das Ergebnis? Als Team erarbeiten wir hochqualitative Investorenleads, während ihr euch euch ausschliesslich auf das Pitchen und Verhandeln fokussieren könnt.

Investorenausschreibungen

An dieser Stelle findest du Investorenausschreibungen, auf welche du dich jederzeit hier bewerben kannst, wir freuen uns auf dich und dein Venture.

Nichts für dich dabei?

Keine Sorge, stell uns unverbindlich deine Venturebewerbung zur Verfügung, wir halten dich kontinuierlich auf dem Laufenden.

Investor Search as a Service

Due Diligence-Erfahrungen, fundiertes Wissen zu den Ansprüchen von Investoren und natürlich viel mühevolle Arbeit sind wichtige Erfolgsfaktoren, um erfolgreich Investoren in deine Startup-Mission einzuladen. Gemeinsam als starkes Team steht uns nichts im Wege!
Branchen
Reifegrad
up4distribution fokussiert sich auf B2B und B2B2C Startups in diesen Branchen
Der up4distribution Portfolio Reifegrad ist hoch da Finanz, juristische und physische Due Diligence

Fragen?

Du bist herzlich dazu eingeladen, ein erstes E-Appointment mit uns zu vereinbaren. Dein Ansprechpartner ist Thommy als der Verantwortliche für das up4d Investoren-Portfolio. Gemeinsam unterhalten wir uns über dein Venture, tauschen Erfahrungen aus und besprechen eure Capabilities.

Wir freuen uns auf einen persönlichen Austausch mit dir!

Komm an Bord!

Ob Business Angel, Venture Capitalist oder Family Office, über alle B2B-Branchen und jede Ticketgrösse hinweg – wir finden garantiert deinen Investor. Unser wichtigster Erfolgsfaktor dabei: Wir sprechen die richtigen Investoren mit den richtigen Informationen an. Überzeuge dich selbst!